OPEN MON-SAT 9AM-6PM | SUN 10AM-5:30PM

 (858) 454-0347

Hallowed Games (Paperback)

Hallowed Games By C. N. Crawford Cover Image
$19.99
Usually Ships From Store in 3-5 Business Days

Description


If he's death, I crave oblivion.

Elowen is cursed: she kills with a brush of her fingertips. Her worst fear is hurting the boy she cares for-and her second-worst is the attention of the Raven Lord. Maelor is the lethally beautiful leader of the witch-hunters. And now, he seems like he knows her secrets.


When he arrests her, her only hope is to survive a series of brutal trials. Ninety-nine out of a hundred will die, and magic is strictly forbidden. Strangely, Maelor is immune to Elowen's touch. The Raven Lord claims to want to help her. But as she spends more time with him, she discovers he has a dark secret of his own. Is he the reason bodies have been showing up around the kingdom, drained of blood?


The more Maelor wants Elowen, the more dangerous he becomes. In a world where trusting someone can get you killed, will this beautiful monster help her survive?


Hallowed Games is the first book in a new series of fantasy romance, morally-grey characters, and deadly trials: perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of Night.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781956290172
ISBN-10: 1956290176
Publisher: Corey Press
Publication Date: November 24th, 2023
Pages: 408
Language: English